Minaj fans the flames of her feud with rapper Remy Ma on two new diss tracks.

Nicki Minaj is back with not one, not two, but three new tracks, and she’s not mincing words for rival Remy Ma.

Thursday night, the female rapper released three new tracks, ‘No Frauds’ featuring Young Money crew Lil Wayne and Drake, ‘Changed It’ costarring Lil Wayne, and ‘Regret in Your Tears’.

These tracks are the first pieces of new music we’ve heard from Minaj since her feud with Terror Squad rapper Remy Ma hit an all time high last month, when Ma released a 7 minute long diss track titled, “ShETHER”, where she calls Minaj out for a number of things, including infidelity, plastic surgery, and ghostwriting rumours.


Minaj goes in for the kill on ‘No Frauds’, challenging Ma to drop a response track in 72 hours: ‘Now I got a countdown of my own for Shenehneh. U got 72 hours to drop a hit and I’ll give you half a million dollars if u can book ANY show or interview w/o mentioning the Queen name.’ She also addresses Ma’s ghostwriting rumours, and refutes her claims of signing a 360 deal with Republic records.

In Weezy feature ‘Changed It’, Minaj calls out Remy Ma once again, with lines, ‘The bitch gambled her career/Now it gonna be severe.’ While the third track, ‘Regret in Your Tears’, addresses the Queens rapper’s split with Meek Mill.

‘No Frauds’ has already shot to # 1 on iTunes, with the other two tracks sitting in the top 5.

For a full rundown on Remy Ma and Nicki’s ongoing feud, head here, and listen to all three tracks below.

Categories: ALL MUSIC