Drizzy is back with a 22-track project featuring Kanye, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and more.

It’s hereeeee! (And it’s fire). Drake finally dropped his latest piece of work – More Life – premiering it on his radio show OVO Sound earlier this evening.

Packaged as a ‘Playlist by October Firm’, More Life is stacked with some amazing features, including Skepta, Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Quavo, Young Thug, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Sampha, Giggs, and more. The 22 track project also includes previously released Fake Love. Did we mention there’s a love song that samples JLo?

Unlike Views, More Life isn’t getting an Apple Music exclusive, but is already available on all streaming platforms. Listen in full below, let us know what you think in the comments, and grab your copy here.

Standout tracks after first listen: Teenage Fever, Portland, Can’t Have Everything, and Glow featuring Kanye West

Categories: ALL MUSIC